Bringing best events & artists to a venue near you!

kbp-logo.png

THE BEST LIVE MUSIC IN UPSTATE NY

Event Booking & Promotions - Ithaca, NY

kbp-logo.png

Come check out a show and see what we are all about!

kbp-logo.png

Bringing best events & artists to a venue near you!

kbp-logo.png

THE BEST LIVE MUSIC IN UPSTATE NY

Event Booking & Promotions - Ithaca, NY

kbp-logo.png

Come check out a show and see what we are all about!

kbp-logo.png

Subscribe to our newsletter

Stay in touch with upcoming events, subscribe to our newsletter today!

UPCOMING EVENTS

Alt
Sunday, May 27, 2018 - 2:00pm
Boathouse Beer Garden
Alt
Friday, June 1, 2018 - 7:00pm
Boathouse Beer Garden
Alt
Saturday, June 2, 2018 - 6:00pm
Boathouse Beer Garden
Alt
Friday, June 8, 2018 - 7:00pm
Boathouse Beer Garden
Alt
Saturday, June 9, 2018 - 6:00pm
Boathouse Beer Garden
Alt
Friday, June 15, 2018 - 6:00pm
Boathouse Beer Garden
Alt
Saturday, June 16, 2018 - 6:00pm
Boathouse Beer Garden
Alt
Friday, June 22, 2018 - 7:00pm
Boathouse Beer Garden
Alt
Saturday, June 23, 2018 - 6:00pm
Boathouse Beer Garden
Alt
Friday, June 29, 2018 - 7:00pm
Boathouse Beer Garden
Alt
Saturday, June 30, 2018 - 6:00pm
Boathouse Beer Garden
Alt
Thursday, July 5, 2018 - 7:00pm
La Tourelle Hotel & Spa